RSS

Rooting a Galaxy S3?

03 Oct

So, I’m thinking about buying a S3, but I keep reading about rooting it after all the amazing reviews the stock ROM has!

Yes, I have a rooted phone (SGS1), but it was because I wanted to have the latest Android version. Being the S3 the flagship for Samsung, I doubt it won’t update it very often though.

So, why? I can’t think any good reason to do it. Really.

They talk about control, customization and power. Control over what? if you know, please tell me, because I don’t get it. Customization? well, I live without it. Power? again, over what!

I’m really confused right now…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/10/2012 in Android, Google, Mobile Phones

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
