RSS

Training and having fun

18 May

Today I went to work for the training. I still have 4 more days of training and we only have to learn about routers and practice some shit with the 2 programs they use.

It look easy, but at the time we'll be dammn nervious so the first week it's gonna be awfull! lets hope things won't go nuts and we get nice people on the lines 🙂

How hard can it be? no idea, I think I have to wait until I'm on the phone 🙂

Blink it!


Technorati Tags: ,
Search here: ,

 
5 Comments

Posted by on 18/05/2006 in Blogging, me, Wondering, Work

 

5 responses to “Training and having fun

  1. sharlet

    18/05/2006 at 21:29

    Good luck again! Haha! 🙂

     
  2. Scorpicus

    19/05/2006 at 23:11

    Have fun! Training is always the best bit of anything! Loving the smilies!

     
  3. Alejandro

    20/05/2006 at 01:23

    Hehe, it has been a nice week, but I’m willing to start working already, althou it’s going to be hard the first 3 days…I don’t care 😉

     
  4. sharlet

    20/05/2006 at 20:51

    At least in the beginning if you make mistakes, you won’t get scolded for it because you are still new! 😉

     
  5. Alejandro

    21/05/2006 at 14:36

    yeah!!! that’s the best thing of this, but I have a few days to stop making mistakes 😛

     

Leave a Reply

 
