RSS

How job hunting is going…

13 May

Well, not as bad as I thought: on Monday I start a new training period for technical support but by telephone. They know I speak 3 languages so I have to ask where would be a better place for me as I would get more money helping in other department.

For now I will help people from an ISP (Ya.com) so maybe later I can get a better paid job in the same company BUT first I have to pass the first week of training and then the first month for testing my abilities. Most people are telling me that in that job you never get fired as they are always needing people 😉

Let's hope I pass the first month…

Blink it!


Technorati Tags: , ,
Search here: , ,

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 13/05/2006 in Work

 

2 responses to “How job hunting is going…

  1. sharlet

    13/05/2006 at 05:28

    Good luck! 🙂

     
  2. Alejandro

    13/05/2006 at 18:27

    thanks!!, lets see how this goes 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
