RSS

Sick sick

25 Mar

I went to work yesterday and I wonder why: I was feeling really bad, but he needed me there because we were waiting for some things to come. Anyway, I feel soooo sick. I was watching TV the whole day, also playing some “Geting Up”.

I wanted to stay at home, but Eva was saying that she wanted to see her dog (damn dog), so she picked me up and here we are…feeling amazingly bad and blogging 😛

Let’s hope I get better soon 🙂 I hate this shit…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 25/03/2006 in Blogging, me

 

Leave a Reply

 
